About the Board

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Leelanau Children’s Choir and Leelanau Youth Ensemble.  Among other tasks, the board: determines the choir’s mission, selects the director and other members of the staff, establishes major policies, ensures adequate financial resources, and represents the choir in the community.

Board Members:

Kathy Garthe — President
Sara Couturier
Wava Hofmann
Matt McCormick
Kerri Moses
Robin Rabish
Joan Ursu

Popular Posts